Loading
Cover
0
Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00
Checkout

Matterhorn #25805

"Chronicles of the Ancient Realm: Battles, Beauty, and Celebrations"

“In a world of ancient magic and war-torn kingdoms, only the strongest survive. This adults-only fantasy novel follows the journey of a fierce warrior as she battles to protect her people and claim her rightful place as queen. With a stunning premade book cover that captures the epic scope of this story, readers will be drawn into a world of danger, intrigue, and magic. Don't miss out on this unforgettable adventure for fans of Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings....”

$119.00  $89.00

The texts on this cover are just placeholders, added by the book cover designer. You can customize them instantly by clicking CUSTOMIZE.

This book cover has 3 lines for the title, 1 line for the subtitle, 2 lines for the author, 2 lines for the hook, and finally 1 line for the genre.

The most popular tags describing this Fantasy premade book cover are beauty, fantasy, fashion, ancient and celebration.

Other keywords revelant to this premade cover are hairstyle, history, clothing, costume, battle, cloud - sky, brown hair, fighting, gray color, black hair, heroines.

Customize
social media ad

Market your book like a professional publishing house!


Once you've prepared your book and put it on sale in various market places, you will need a comprehensive marketing strategy and most of it will be oriented around social media services. BookCoverZone offers professional marketing materials for Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn for only $49! Just click on SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING MATERIALS on the top of this page once you have prepared your cover and see your social media marketing materials immediately or purchase it directly by clicking on this button.

back cover and spine ad

...and don't forget to publish a printed version of your book (for free!)


Amazon's self-publishing service Kindle Direct Publishing (KDP) as well as Ingram Spark are giving you the opportunity to publish your book for free in a printed format. We'll prepare your full cover (front, spine and back) for an additional charge of $69 according to the Submission Guidelines set forth by Amazon or Ingram Spark. Included in the price we also offer a wide range of 3D mockups of your book.